Daily Archives: December 6, 2009

i’m back…

Standard

I swear – I have not abandoned my blog!  I know it’s been almost 3 weeks since I posted – but things in my life have been quite busy!  I hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving and are getting ready for the coming holiday!  The reason I’ve been gone so long?  I was sick (blah :(), then my computer got a nasty virus (very nasty – out of commission a few days), and I’ve been super busy at work lately making me extremely tired at night – and not wanting to get on the computer and type!  I was on my computer tonight catching up on my favorite blogs and getting some good ideas to use in my classroom so I decided to write a little something to explain my absence.  I promise I will start regular posts again for those of you who read them!  🙂  Thanks for being bearing with me and being patient!